Flora-Bama Yacht Club: Managers

Chef Chris Sherrill - chris@florabama.com
Matt Claxton
fbyc@florabama.com
(850) 483-6272

Flora-Bama Management, LLC

17401 Perdido Key Drive
Pensacola, FL 32507
Florida: (850) 492-0611
Alabama: (251) 980-5118
info@florabama

Flora-Bama Liquor & Lottery:
Alabama: (251) 980-2227
Florida: (850) 492-3407

Flora-Bama Marina & Watersports:
marina@florabama.com
(251) 980-5222

Flora-Bama Ole River Grill:
fborg@florabama.com
(850) 483-6262

Looking for someone or something more specific?

General Manager/Ownership: Cameron Price 
cameron@florabama.com

Bands & Bookings: booking@florabama.com
Please include the following information on all booking requests: EPK/video/press links, set list and target dates.

Office & Accounting: Lynn Hogg
lynn@florabama.com

Marketing & Public Relations Director: Jenifer Surface  
jenifer@florabama.com

Events Coordinator: Jessica Langston
jessica@florabama.com

Weddings, Charity/Corporate/Group Parties, Community Development: Amy Hicks
amy@florabama.com

Jobs & Human Resources: Melissa Purvis
melissa@florabama.com

Website, Digital Marketing & Social Media: Brittany Houghton
brittany@florabama.com



 


* Required
Captcha Image

TOP

transparent